918f38b8bd · Add AGPL-3.0-or-later license · Updated 2026-10-01 20:53:28 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?